Progression Grids

During my time over placement, after each lesson, I  completed a traffic light monitoring sheet which informed me whether each child achieved the learning objective. Not only this, but I logged any misconceptions the children had so that I could address them in the following lessons.

Here are some I completed….

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

STANDARDS

2 – Be accountable for pupils’ attainment, progress and outcomes

6 – Make sure you make use of formative/summative assessment to secure pupils progress.

6 – Use relevant data to monitor progress, set targets and plan subsequent lessons.

Leave a Reply

