Reflection on Teaching

During placement, I undertook reflection after every single lesson I delivered.

This information allowed me to adapt and better my practice by informing where I was to take the lesson in the following session.Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 20.53.15Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 20.53.22Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 20.53.29

STANDARDS

4 – reflect systematically on the effectiveness of lesson and approaches to teaching

2 – be accountable for students attainment and outcomes

 

Leave a Reply

